Coffee Time Kitty


Hi There,

Back to share another card with you. It is a freebie from Craftin Desert Diva’s called Coffee Time Kitty. I was hoping to share it in the Coffee Blog Hop too, but I was a little late! LOL!

Kitty-PerkUUp

Here is a close up:

Kitty-PerkUUpCU

To make this card, I printed out the image in grayscale and then coloured the image in using PrismaColor Premier pencils and Gamsol. I cut out the image using My Creative Time -Stitched Squares Inside and Out and then went around the edges with Tim Holtz Distress Inks – Dusty Concord.

For the fancy border, I used Spellbinders Lacy Squares – S4295.

The sentiment is from Craftin Desert Diva’s – Got Coffee stamps. Created flag by using die cut from Craftin Desert Diva’s – Flag Banner Dies.

Added in some ribbon on the side made by American Crafts.

Hope you like it!

Entered into Craftin Desert Diva’s Digi June Challenge which can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1428163220758119/. (Craftin Desert Diva’s Gallery).

2 thoughts on “Coffee Time Kitty

  1. Theresa, thank you for the wonderful comments! So sorry about your computer. Hope it’s working better for you soon! I’m always happy to see your comments. That being said, right now with your son being home, I would understand that spending your time with him would be very important as time is precious when it comes to family. I’m Canadian, but I’d still like to reach out and thank your son for his service. It means a lot to all of us. Take care! Roberta.

    Like

  2. Scrapper 69 says:

    Hi Roberta! Sorry I’ve been MIA the past several weeks… my son who is a Marine is home visiting us and my computer crashed on me… Son is still here until this Wednesday and I have Family visiting as well… My Computer was the most difficult as I had to work with it for over 2 weeks as it crashed, then crashed & crashed again on me… I think I got it working again – that’s why I’m leaving you a comment now! 🙂 I’m so behind on blog commenting & Facebook.. so I left you comments on Facebook and I’ll leave just 1 here to let you know I’ve checked out your adorable projects…. some were just so pretty and others were super cute! 🙂 Glad to be back and hopefully visiting you more often again! Have a Fantastic day! 🙂

    Theresa

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

